The first Japanese brand USUPSO store in Ukraine, as well as the overwhelming number of Japanese brands has won consumer confidence in the quality of products and its variety.

The USUPSO brand was born in Tokyo. The rapid development of Japanese fashion had a key impact on raw materials used in the production of the company. The brand philosophy is based on three criteria: simplicity, quality and naturalness. The main task of the brand is to provide its customers with a high-quality product at an affordable price and that is why it is the world leader in the correct consumption of goods.

The main goal for USUPSO is to satisfy consumers who aspire to improve the quality of life, while rationally spending money for this purpose. People know the value of things and approach the choice of goods more consciously ..

Variability and the possibility to save are on the first place in attracting young and already formed personalities Products USUPSO accompanies hundreds of thousands of consumers, allowing you to equip your life.

For right now, USUPSO is not only track all the fashion trends, but also has a huge impact on them. The USUPSO network of stores has grown to 800 outlets worldwide for 3 years, strictly following the brand philosophy.

The advantages of buying USUPSO products

A fundamentally new level of retail trade.

Formation of a completely new retail network, combining all the modern resources for the distribution of products (online – offline – material and technical base, openness to customers, etc.).

Focus on the customer.

USUPSO acts in accordance with technical progress, leaving behind electronic commerce.

There is the globalization. USUPSO buyers have the opportunity to purchase quality and affordable products for daily use almost everywhere in the world.

There is a new level of quality. Due to its own production, USUPSO can control the cost of marketable products at all stages of its production, which ultimately affects the level of retail prices.

There is an efficiency. By tracking all market trends, USUPSO optimizes its production, which allows to update often all products and to fill in all niches of the market (cosmetics, household items and stuff).

The main product categories that are available in USUPSO

– decorative cosmetics

– toys

– household products

– Gadgets

– Textiles

Первый в Украине магазин японского бренда USUPSO. Как и подавляющее количество японских брендов завоевали доверие потребителей качеством выпускаемой продукции и её разнообразием.

Бренд USUPSO родился в Токио. Стремительное развитие японской моды оказало ключевое влияние на сырье, применяющиеся в производстве компанией. Философия бренда основана на трёх критериях: простота, качество и натуральность. Главная задача бренда – обеспечение своих клиентов высококачественным продуктом по доступной цене, ввиду чего и является мировым лидером правильного потребления товаров.

Цель USUPSO — удовлетворение потребителей, которые стремятся к повышению качества жизни, при этом рационально затрачивая средства на осуществление этой цели. Люди нают цену вещам и подходят к выбору товаров более осознанно..

Молодых и уже сформированных личностей в первую очередь привлекает вариативность и возможность экономии. Продукция USUPSO сопровождает сотни тысяч потребителей,  позволяя обустроить свою жизнь.

На сегодняшний день, USUPSO не просто отслеживает все модные тенденции, но также оказывает на них огромное влияние. Сеть магазинов USUPSO за 3 года выросла до 800 торговых точек по всему миру, строго следуя философии бренда.

Преимущества покупки продукции USUPSO

  • Принципиально новый уровень розничной торговли.
  • Формирование совершенно новой розничной сети, сочетающей в себе все современные ресурсы распространения продукции (онлайн – офлайн – материально-техническая база, открытость перед клиентами и прочее).
  • Ориентированность на клиента.
  • USUPSO действует в соответствии с техническим прогрессом, оставляя позади электронную коммерцию.
  • Глобализация. Покупатели USUPSO практически в каждой точке земного шара имеют возможность приобрести качественную и доступную продукцию для ежедневного использования.
  • Новый уровень качества. Имея собственное производство USUPSO может контролировать себестоимость товарной продукции на всех этапах её производства, что в итоге влияете на уровень розничных цен.
  • Оперативность. Отслеживая все рыночные тенденции, USUPSO оптимизирует своё производство, что позволяет часто обновлять всю выпускаемую продукцию, насыщая все ниши рынка (косметика, предметы быта и прочее).

Основные категории товаров доступные в USUPSO

— декоративная косметика

— игрушки

— товары для дома

— гаджеты

— текстиль