Shop JYSK offers a wide range of products for the home. In one place you can buy absolutely everything you need for a home: furniture for the bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom, sleeping goods (mattresses, blankets, pillows, bed), goods for the windows (curtains, blinds), objects decor.

Several times a year the company conducts a seasonal product change. On the eve of New Year’s holidays, holiday products in the Scandinavian style come on sale: Christmas trees and garlands, Santa Clauses and snowmen, candles, Christmas decorations and textiles in New Year’s prints – all of them are created to give a festive atmosphere. In the spring, the assortment is replenished with garden furniture, street candlesticks, flower pots and other useful things for the summer season. In the summer, you can buy games and goods for outdoor activities in nature.

The assortment of the brand JYSK is distinguished by an exquisite Scandinavian style in design and functionality. Regularly the company produces promo newspapers with beneficial offers. We advise you to subscribe to the newsletter on the website of the online store, designed to enable the customer to make an order without leaving home.

JYSK is an international network of stores for the home. Its first store was opened in 1979 in Denmark by Lars Larsen, the owner of JYSK. Today the JYSK network is a large international group with more than 2,400 stores in 44 countries, mainly in Europe. In Ukraine, the brand JYSK has been introduced since 2004.

JYSK invites for profitable shopping for the house!

Working hours: from 10:00 to 20:00

Магазин JYSK предлагает широкий выбор товаров для дома. В одном месте можно купить абсолютно все, что нужно для дома: мебель для спальни, гостиной, кухни, ванной, товары для сна (матрасы, одеяла, подушки, постель), товары для окон (занавески, шторы, ролеты, жалюзи), предметы декора.

Несколько раз в году компания проводит смену сезонного товара. В канун новогодних праздников в продажу поступают праздничные изделия в скандинавском стиле: елки и гирлянды, Деды Морозы и снеговички, свечи, елочные украшения и текстиль в новогодних принтах – все для создания праздничной атмосферы. В весенний период ассортимент пополняется садовой мебелью, уличными подсвечниками, горшками для цветов и другими полезными вещами для дачного сезона. В летний период можно приобрести игры и товар для активного отдыха на природе.

Ассортимент бренда JYSK отличается изысканным скандинавским стилем в дизайне и функциональностью. Регулярно компания выпускает акционные газеты с выгодными предложениями. Советуем Вам подписаться на рассылку новостей на сайте интернет-магазина, предназначенный для того, чтобы клиент мог сделать заказ, не выходя из дома.

JYSK — это международная сеть магазинов для дома. Ее первый магазин был открыт в 1979 году в Дании Ларсом Ларсеном, владельцем JYSK. Сегодня сеть JYSK представляет собой большую международную группу, насчитывающую более 2 400 магазинов в 44 странах мира, преимущественно в Европе. В Украине бренд JYSK представлен с 2004 года.

JYSK приглашает за выгодными покупками для дома!

Режим работы: с 10:00 до 20:00