All over the world, including Ukraine, there was a shopping fever – “Black Friday”, during which brands and shops pleased everyone with maximum discounts before winter collections.  The Shopping

Center Riviera with its shops multiplied that event by three and stretched the pleasure for three days – from November 23rd to 25th!

To make the shopping center visitors more responsive to generous discounts, a whole entertainment program was launched. On Friday, November 23rd, Black Sea Orchestra band gave performances with cover songs that heated up the audience before the headliner of the evening entered the stage – singer Fabio Pereira.

In the intervals between the concert program, visitors were entertained by animation and dance groups.

The beauty salon “In Style” did free express makeup for all fashionistas.

The BeyBlade championship among 50 boys from the event agency Zavabushka started Saturday and set the mood for the whole day. Later on, on the parking lot of the mall, the adrenaline drift race Gymkhana 04 and the “Born in car & coffee” auto show have been started. There were gathered thousands of car enthusiasts and it warmed the air for hundreds of meters.

On Sunday, in the atrium of the shopping and entertainment center, the automotive team SkODA has prepared a whole holiday for car enthusiasts with a test drive of the new SKODA model and children’s animation for traffic game training, lotteries and gifts.

At that time, in gallery of shopping and entertainment center the Coca-Cola Ukraine treated for free all guests with new vanilla taste  and the Huawei team stopped time using the smartphone function SlowMo, held a selfie contest and video with 3D Qmoji. Visitors also tested their strength in the mobile game tournament PUBG J with a raffle of branded bags and headphones.

 

SEC Riviera – a place of bright shopping!

По всему миру, и Украине в том числе, прогремела шоппинг-лихорадка — «Черная пятница», когда бренды и магазины порадовали всех максимальными скидками перед зимними коллекциями. Магазины в ТРЦ Ривьера сделали это в тройном размере и растянули удовольствие на три дня — с 23 по 25 ноября!

Чтобы посетители ТРЦ веселее реагировали на щедрые скидки была развернута целая развлекательная программа. В пятницу 23 ноября выступления оркестра Black Sea Orchestra с кавер-песнями разогрели перед хедлайнером вечера — певцом Фабио Перейра.
В перерывах между концертной программой посетителей развлекали анимация и танцевальные коллективы.
Для всех модниц салон красоты In Style делал бесплатный экспресс макияж.
Чемпионат по бейдблейдам среди 50 мальчишек от ивент-агентства Забавушка начал субботу и задал тон всему дню. Позже на парковке ТРЦ прошла адреналиновая дрифт-гонка Gymkhana 04 и Выставка автомобилей «Born in car & coffee”, которая собрала тысячи автолюбителей и разогрела воздух на сотни метров вокруг.
В воскресенье в атриуме ТРЦ автомобильная команда SkODA подготовила целый праздник для автолюбителей с тест-драйвом новой модели SKODA, детской анимацией игровому обучению ПДД, розыгрышами и подарками.
В это время в галерее ТРЦ Coca-Cola Ukraine бесплатно угощала всех гостей новой ванилой🥤, а команда Huawei останавливала время с помощью функции смартфона — SlowMo, провели конкурс селфи и видео с 3D Qmoji. Также посетители испытали свои силы в мобильном игровом турнире PUBG J с розыгрышем фирменных сумок и наушников.

ТРЦ Ривьера — место яркого шопинга!