City Bowling – is the new, largest in the South of Ukraine entertainment center with a total area of ​​2 thousand square meters. It has already opened and is waiting for you! A huge range of opportunities for the complex is located in the shopping center “Riviera”.

Disco-bowling is the place with 16 classic tracks and 2 mini-bowling lanes that are turned into real territory of drive and energy! 10-meter bar counter, special highlights and sound by the best traditions of night clubs make this place an excellent alternative to a regular disco. The dance floor and the DJ console, behind which are the coolest DJs of the city make the image totally Complete!

Lounge cafe is for those who loves quieter, if desired, but no less active rest! Sofas-transformers easily allow you to organize children’s birthdays and banquets here.

A huge karaoke club with mirror walls, professional sound equipment and a scene will make every soloist feel like a real star! Immediately you can organize a banquet, on which, by desire, celebrity will demonstrate their vocal talents.

Billiard club – Russian billiards can’t be better only if it is played on professional equipment “Dinaris”, that is highly appreciated not only by beginners, but also by professionals – masters of sports, world champions, Europe and Ukraine!

Sport is a cafe with huge plasma screens, comfortable sofas and a panoramic view of the whole adjacent territory of the shopping center “Riviera”. It allows you to enjoy your favorite sports matches in a big company of friends.

Price:

For bowling game

The price is indicated in UAH for 1 hour of play on one track

Day of the week 11:00 – 14:00 14:00 – 18:00 18:00 – 23:00 23:00 – 5:00
Monday 120 120 120 120
Tuesday 78 78 78 78
Wednesday 120 144 222 180
Thursday 120 144 222 180
Friday 120 168 306 276
Saturday 186 246 306 276
Sunday 186 246 306 276
Holidays 186 246 306 276

Price for billiards:

Day of the week 11:00 – 1:00
Mon-Sun 85 UAH / hour

Schedule of work of bowling and billiards

Day of the week Time
Mon-Thu, Sun 11:00 – 1:00
Fri-Sat 11:00 – 5:00

Schedule of karaoke work

Day of the week Time
Fri-Sat 20:00 – 5:00

Сити Боулинг – это новый, самый большой на Юге Украины развлекательный центр общей площадью 2 тыс. кв. м. Он уже открылся и ждет тебя! Огромный спектр возможностей комплекса, расположившегося в ТРЦ «Ривьера».

Дискобоулинг: 16 классических дорожек и 2 дорожки мини – боулинга превращаются в настоящую территорию драйва и энергии! 10- метровая барная стойка, специальные подсветки и звук в лучших традициях ночных клубов делает это место отличной альтернативой обычной дискотеке. Завершает этот образ танцпол и диджейский пульт, за которым работают самые модные диджеи города!

Lounge cafe – для любителей более тихого, но при желании, не менее активного отдыха! Диваны – трансформеры легко позволяют организовать здесь детские дни рождения и банкеты.

Огромный караоке – клуб с зеркальными стенами, профессиональным звуковым оборудованием и сценой заставят каждого солиста почувствовать себя настоящей звездой! Тут же вы можете организовать банкет, на котором, при желании, продемонстрируют вокальные способности знаменитости.

Бильярдный клуб – лучше русского бильярда может быть только русский бильярд на профессиональном оборудовании «Динарис», высоко ценящемся не только новичками, но и профессионалами – мастерами спорта, чемпионами мира, Европы и Украины!

Спорт – кафе с огромными плазменными экранами, комфортными диванами и панорамным видом на всю прилегающую к ТРЦ «Ривьера» позволяет насладиться любимыми спортивными матчами в большой компании друзей.

Тарифы
на игру в боулинг

Цена указана в гривнах за 1 час игры на одной дорожке

День недели 11:00 – 14:00 14:00 – 18:00 18:00 – 23:00 23:00 – 5:00
ПН 132 150 150 150
ВТ 120 120 120 120
132 156 240 210
ЧТ 132 156 240 210
ПТ 132 168 330 288
СБ 210 270 330 288
ВС 210 270 330 288
ПР 210 270 330 288

Тарифы
на игру в бильярд

День недели 11:00 – 1:00
ПН-ВС 95 грн/час

График
работы Боулинга и бильярда

День недели Время
ПН-ЧТ, ВС 11:00 – 1:00
ПТ-СБ 11:00 – 5:00

График
работы караоке

День недели Время
ПТ-СБ 20:00 – 5:00