The cinema is equipped in accordance to the modern technologies, which allows you to enjoy films that were made by using the most modern special effects. The whole palette of enre is available here with the effect of full presence in what is happening.

Thanks to special 8D-technologies you can fully approach reality, hear Hi-Fi sounds, not just see, but also feel gusts of wind, snow, rain, fog, smoke, soap bubbles and tails of mice.

The 8D cinema technology has moved even further! In the race for quality and customer satisfaction, there have been qualitative changes even to this new technology. In place of conventional flat screens came ultramodern cylindrical screens. Moreover – the next step in the modernization of the 8D technology is the moving floor of the cinema or the mobile chairs of the audience.

In the new 8D cinema screens are larger, the image has extremely high-quality. Movable armchairs, swivel platforms – all this is already used to give even greater attractiveness and achieve even greater realism of sensations.

The ticket price is 50 UAH.

Кинотеатр оборудован в соответствии с современными технологиями, что позволяет наслаждаться кинолентами, сделанными с применением самых современных спецэффектов. Вся палитра киножанров доступна здесь с эффектом полного присутствия в происходящем.

Благодаря специальным 8D- технологиям вы сможете в полной мере приблизиться к реальности, слышать Hi-Fi звуки, не просто видеть, но и ощущать порывы ветра, снег, дождь, туман, дым, мыльные пузыри, хвосты мышей.

Технология 8D кинотеатра продвинулась еще дальше! В гонке за качеством и удовлетворением пожеланий клиентов произошли качественные изменения даже этой — новой технологии. На смену обычным плоским экранам пришли ультрасовременные цилиндрические экраны. Более того — следующий шаг в модернизации 8D технологии — подвижный пол кинотеатра или подвижные кресла зрителей.

В новом 8D кинотеатре экраны больше, изображение предельно качественным. Подвижные кресла, поворотные платформы — все это уже используется для придания еще большей привлекательности и достижения еще большего реализма ощущений.

Цена билета 50 грн.